Hoa N.'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hoa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Traveler
  • IT
  • From Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

(I can't host right now)

Hey🙂
I'm a globetrotter, born and raised in Sweden.
Open minded that likes to explore the world, meet new people and to learn about other cultures.
I like to do activities, photography or just go for a walk and talk.
If you have the same interests, don't hestitate to write to me🙂

Here to help people who visiting Stockholm or wants to learn swedish, and I hope people do the same to me when I'm traveling abroad.
Send me a message if you have any questions or doubts about Sweden, I will try to help you and answer the questions.
I have been to almost all museums and attractions nearby Stockholm.
Also been hiking, camping and visiting major tourist attractions in Sweden.
So if you like to explore these kind of places, I can take you around if you want a guide or company (if I have time).

My interests are in below boxes👇

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people from all around the world.

Interests

  • animals
  • photography
  • documentaries
  • walking
  • movies
  • board games
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • swimming
  • history
  • road trips
  • sightseeing
  • beaches
  • food
  • nature
  • museums
  • games

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Started chatting with some people online from different countries, that are now really good friends of me and we have been traveling together.

Teach, Learn, Share

Swedish language and culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

-Swedish chocolate or other things you want to eat/drink.
-Help you with anything you need, I'm a handyman.
-Friendship for life, as I keep in contact with people and not just for the moment I'm visiting your place.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam, Åland Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Hoa’s full profile.