Le foto di Hollerit

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 5 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Hollerit. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Japanese, Latin, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Membro dal 2009
  • Student (IT)
  • Currently finishing my Master's degree
  • Di Graz
  • Profilo completo al 55%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life

ABOUT ME

I'm a fun-loving travelholic who likes to get to know new people. My interests include sports (tennis, soccer, swimming, skiing, table-tennis), good music and having a beer with friends.

Ask me if you want to know more about me.

PHILOSOPHY

For fun.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Heard about this site from a friend, she got me interested. Now I want to give it a try!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None as of yet. Looking forward to experiences!

Interessi

Sports, movies, hanging out with friends, poker, partying, learning about different cultures and people. Anything that's fun, really.

  • beer
  • partying
  • movies
  • poker
  • music
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • languages
  • software

Musica, film e libri

Way too many to list. Anything Quentin Tarantino, the Matrix, A Clockwork Orange, South Park, How I met your mother, Game of Thrones, Children of Bodom, Amon Amarth, Dimmu Borgir, ...

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I have stories to tell about almost every part of Europe. Ask me about it!
Also, I studied abroad in Japan for even more crazy experiences.

Insegna, impara, condividi

Haha, this part sounds fun!
I can tell you everything about computers as I am studying software development. My hobbies are languages and I'd love to talk to you in German, English, French or Japanese.

Paesi che ho visitato

Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Austria

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Hollerit. È gratis!