Fotos de Holli Bradshaw

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há over 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Holli. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Membro desde 2014
  • Au Pair
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Ontario, Canada
  • Perfil 60% concluído

Sobre Mim

I am a young, adventurous, and fun girl from Canada! I long to travel the world which stems from a strong feeling of wanderlust, curiosity, and craving to experience and learn more about the world and other cultures. I am very easy-going and easy to get along with, so if I stay with you we will have a grand and wonderful time! English is my native/first language, I also have a working knowledge of French, know some Spanish, and am trying to learn other languages as well. I think that I must also mention, I tend to dance and sing at anytime as I find it makes life a lot more fun, and lively!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I am going to Spain very soon, and I would like to have the opportunity to couchsurf once I finish my au pair/nanny job there. I am looking for connections so I can coachsurf in some of the destinations I go, and so I can meet people and make friends along the way! :)

Interesses

I am interested in many things like singing, dancing, music, reading, art, all sports/athletics especially water sports and running/hiking, I love kids, and learning new things! Oh and traveling of course!

  • arts
  • culture
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • languages
  • au-pair

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Watching the fishys swarm around me in the sea in Mexico :)

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Languages.
Cooking.
Culture.
Adventure.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can help you learn some French if you please, and a few words from different languages. I can share with you the culture that I come from, and well just about anything you would like to know. I cook and bake fairly well, so if you would like a live-in chef for a bit that is no issue ;). I am very bubbly, and smile a lot so I can bring some more sunshine into your home. I have many interests and talents so I can offer you a lot with my visit, but most of all I can share friendship, respect, and a good time (which is the most important)!

Países que Visitei

Mexico, United States

Países em que Morei

Canada

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Holli. É grátis!