Holly Gault's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Holly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - British; learning Sign Language - American
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Videographer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

I love travelling, meeting people and experiencing different cultures. I try to step out of my comfort zone whenever I can and I love to learn.

I have a degree in television production however my passion lies with animals. I run my own business in which I am a Pet Sitter across Northern Ireland. I volunteer also with animal rescue centers near me

I am deaf in which I can speak but also use sign language! If we meet, I can share and tell you a bit more of my deaf culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to experience different cultures and get to know different types of people. I am a good listener in which I love to sit and listen to your life stories.

Interests

  • animals
  • culture
  • animal welfare
  • drinking
  • socializing
  • food
  • travelling
  • love
  • deaf culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Northern Ireland, Poland, Thailand, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Northern Ireland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Holly’s full profile. It’s free!