Holly Muse's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Holly’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic (North Levantine), Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Film Festival Coordinator
  • University of the West of England, Bristol
  • From Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm trying to enjoy life as it comes, appreciating all things big and small but mostly I want to learn something from everyone I meet and every place I go.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share good times with good people.

Interests

I'm easy going and open, I love to meet people with shared interests or ones that are completely different to mine.

I love nature, being outdoors and exploring this beautiful world we live in. I also love to visit arts and cultural events, listen to live music, watch films, skate, cook dinner and let my hair down and dance.

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • reading
  • cycling
  • skateboarding
  • swimming
  • films
  • nature
  • exploring
  • wild camping
  • beers
  • the sea
  • independent cinema
  • wild swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Took part in a mass hot air balloon ascent over the English countryside. Scuba dived a ship wreck in the Philippines. Surfed on an empty beach in Morocco. Snorkelled with a manatee in Belize. Saw orang-utans in the wild in Borneo. Volunteered with kids in Palestine.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer my time and my stories. I want to learn about you and the place you call home. And I can make a cracking cup of tea ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belize, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Norway, Palestine, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Holly’s full profile.