Ben Vi

Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Russian, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • meditating-hedonistic-sword-swinging-gun-clapping-ghandis...
  • Schools where I learnt ,they should be Burnt
  • From Tivonville
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


having moderate to extreme fun while preferably waking up with 10 fingers and 2 eyes everyday.


Just moved to DF ,all set but still new! lived and travelled to a few places before.hope to find cool people and things to do, to experience,to have fun and to learn from.not really a description of myself I know,but it's still all good :-)

acabo de mudarme al DF,estoy todo listo pero nuevo tdvia! espero encontrar buena gente y buenas cosas q hacer,experimentar,pasarla bien y aprender. de hecho no es una descripcion de mimismo,pero igual esta bien :-)


I'm good alive and breathing,and not much worse in any other state really mmmm

stoy bien vivo y respirando , y no mucho peor en cualquier otro estado,d hecho.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


have a couch/room basically. and just hope to meet ppl in DF, locals,expats and whatever.hanging out,going out,doing interesting things,getting to know the place.learning,partying and having fun together.

tengo sofa/habitacion. espero conocer gente N DF.locales,expates,lo q sea.juntandose,saliendo,haciendo cosas interesantes y conociendo la cdd y alredador. aprendieno y pasandola bien juntos


Greatest effin idea really


languages of all kinds,interesting people,better if they're good looking and good lucking but not a must ;-P lot of music,the human brain theory and practice,moving myself, arts -painting/drawing/tattooing/skill/technique/street art/old masters/new masters/illustration/Asian/photography/visual art.partying,hanging out,drinking,good food ,getting to know/see/be in cool/unsusual places/situations.taking a walk,conversating.having magic moments/realizations. 2 dime philosophy and psycology,humor,laughter,smiles,martial arts,pretty much everything Asian.ass-kicking and cheap-spontaneous rebellion against the fucked up system.

Idiomas de todo tipo, gente interesante, mejor si son buenas, y de buena suerte, pero no es fundamental;-P mucha música,el cerebro humano - teoria y practica,moverme, las artes - pintura / dibujo / tatuajes / habilidad / técnica / arte de la calle / maestros antiguos/ maestros nuevos / ilustración/ arte visual/fotographia/asiatico.fiesta, salir,beber,buena comida, conocer / ver / estar en situaciones/lugares chidos/raros,paseando ,conversando.momentos/realizaciones mágicas. filosofía y psicología de dos centavos, el humor, la risa, la sonrisa, las artes marciales,casi todo Asiatico.ass-kicking y rebelión barata y espontánea contra el sistema jodido.

Music, Movies, and Books

Hip-hop,rock,jazz,latin,russian,pop,R&B,oldies,progressive,lounge,electronic,trance,dance,house,funk,ambience,bossa,commercial garbage to japanese soundtracks to Indian classical and whatdafunkever really.
history,philosophy.psycology,sociology,anthropology linguistics,words,rhymes,dictionaries,really,comdey ,docs ,movies kinna yes but would'nt watch TV to save my life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

well I did some thingsss

pues,he hecho algunas cosasss

Teach, Learn, Share

mmm whatever I know and whatever I can teach

lo q se y lo q puedo ensenyar

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Nigeria, Seychelles, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Guatemala, Israel, Mexico, Uzbekistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups