HONMAE XU's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see HONMAE’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, French, Spanish, Yue (Cantonese); learning French, Swiss German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • self-employees
  • bachelor in International Trading
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have been living in south of China almost 10 years , I found out myself quite spontaneous recently . I deeply believe that the world is not that scared as we imagined , many times we just need to be brave to make the first step. you might fail ,im pretty sure that we wouldn't regret for trying out the thing . I dont defined myself in certain type of person . which I believe the most important reason for get along with the other ones is based on respects . I have faith in that life is about giving and receiving and I dont take anything for granted . well .. for certain that you will find out more and you gonna have unique opinion about me .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe there are always good side in each person .I met some great people on CS, which is 100% positive.I can not be more grateful for that .I want to say to those who gave me a hand .you are surely welcomed to my home and definitely I would be glad to host you as well , so be my guest !
for the people that I dont know yet ,don't take it personal ,before send your message ,read my profile at least .As I read people's profile all the time .I expect you do the same no matter you are host or CS surfer .And if you are CS surfer , Do send an official request .let me know who you are and also let me know that you have read my profile in some way .that increase the big chance that I would give your positive answer .
I deeply believe that CS is not free hotel .It is not an obligation but more voluntary

Interests

diving ,painting ,design work ,capoeira, Frisbee, badminton,tennis ,some fitness as well .

  • extreme sports
  • environmental protection

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop .blue .jazz .mix .classic.some African music as well .big fan of ice age series !never get bored with good cartoon and comedian Tv series&movie (two broke girls ,Mrs Maxwell ) I like quite sarcastic one.I do have little patient for a book , still I got few good ones at home .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I would say that I had many amazing experiences in stead of what I have done it , I think our life is not about how amazing you are , but the people who connected to your life to made who you are today . you are free to walk alone if you want to walk fast , but if you want to walk far , choose good company to walk along with you .

Teach, Learn, Share

learn gardening ,boating ,surfing and improve my French would be my first preference .
im always open mind to give my painting and design ideas.
as we have long history of gastronomy .I would really be happy to cook when time and conditions allows .

What I Can Share with Hosts

Chinese food and 100% hot-pot (you have let me know before if you want to try ) some Spanish food .smile and good experience !

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Colombia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Malaysia, Norway, Qatar, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see HONMAE’s full profile. It’s free!