Hooman Baghaee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hooman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, German, Persian (Farsi), Turkish; learning Arabic, Azerbaijani, German, Turkish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Business Development Manager, English tutor
  • Electrical Engineering, English translation, Project Mana...
  • From Tehran, Tehran Province, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have two sides; one logic and reasonable, respecting the social rules and love following the correct discipline, and the other one full of sense of humour and creativity, enjoying the moment while breaking the limitations. I love sharing, having fun and helping others enjoy their presence. Surprise is what I always go for and enjoy adventure. I'm outgoing and enjoy exchanging ideas and information about different cultures. Although I'm so talkative, I'm a good listener, too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to have new friends from different cultures and enjoy traveling and sharing what I know. Learn more about the world through other people's eyes and minds. Exchange good feeling and love.

Interests

I enjoy traveling, being in nature, doing sports and exchanging energy in groups. I enjoy being a part of challenges and dealing with them and finally, there are lessons for me that help me enjoy the next moment more. I prefer making others smile and surprisingly leave them fresh and excited than just thinking about myself. So, I enjoy accompanying others. I usually think of sharing what I have with others to let them enjoy the moment. I love animals but I prefer them to be in nature.

  • exercise
  • running
  • massage therapy
  • music
  • backpacking
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • volunteering
  • group travel
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • cultures
  • learning languages
  • relaxing
  • mountain climbing
  • traditions
  • doing sports
  • surprises
  • make new friends
  • experience new things

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Nearly all, sometimes oldies, sometimes classical, sometimes rock and hard rock and always folk music.
Books: Chicken Soup, Management, social science, human experience.
Movies: Many including The Game, Seven, the Green Mile, 127 hours, the Truman Show, the Sound of Music, Fight Club, Inside Out, Life Like.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

50m bungy jump in water, run half marathon(22km), climbed Damavand mount (5600m), Understand that people are different

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach English, Persian and German, Learn about other cultures, share knowledge and experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

Introduce Persian culture and teach Persian, English and German languages, a touch of massage therapy, information about my city and country and personal experience, warm discussions about everything and big ears to hear your words, a good company to sport activities, entertainment, give a hand in house work and even technical repair

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Georgia, Russian Federation, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Hooman’s full profile.