Hortense Dew's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hortense’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Cucq (north France)
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I m 25 French backpacker traveling trough Australia after graduating from a master in international marketing and BD.
I believe I like traveling very much since I have been doing it by myself from 15 years of age.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I m couch surfing cause I m finding the expérience amazing: being able to meet citizens of the city sharing their country's experience while staying in a place where you always feel like home.

I find it very convenient and when I ll get my place in wherever I ll settle I ll definetly host ! Thank you to all amazing people that are going for it and making my trip amazing !

Interests

  • theater
  • italian food
  • fitness
  • kite surfing
  • sailing
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • different cultures
  • french food
  • runing
  • spanish language

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Phoenix, daft punk, black eyed peas, Coldplay, passenger, Christine and the queens

Movies:
Blood diamonds, the breakfast club, the hunger games, Harry Potter, Greys anatomy

Books: les gens heureux boivent du café, Harry Potter, l affaire questler

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Buying a plane ticket to fly to Australia and live there for a year - without any plan

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: French and Spanish, crafts, kite, catamaran

Learn: anything I'm 'always very curious

Share life experiences, feeling happy

What I Can Share with Hosts

My french culture, My travel experiences, helping out in their house and anything they feel like I ll be able to be useful :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Colombia, Egypt, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Martinique, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Spain, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, Colombia, France, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Hortense’s full profile. It’s free!