Hortense Cabouret's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hortense’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Deauville, Lower Normandy, France
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi there ! I'm a 21 years old French student in business and sciences. I like outdoor activities, hiking, running.. I enjoy entertaining people and seeing them happy. I enjoy the diversity of it . I have been fortunate to be exposed to people of diverse culture and ethnical backgrounds and this has enabled me to be adaptable in my approach to various characters.I'm outgoing.... I Just live my life to the fullest that I can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet incredible people, share funny moments, discover their way of life .
I 'd love to discover new area in South Africa during these 7 months.
I like meeting new people so I joined CS.

Interests

Sport, go out, wine tasting, know and live with the way of life of people..

  • culture
  • wine
  • wine tasting
  • running
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

To many to list ! Each kind of music have it's own better moment to listen it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Croatia, England, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Hortense’s full profile. It’s free!