Fotos de Hrvoje Babić

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 6 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Hrvoje. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Croatian; learning English
  • 35, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • IT, AV, UNIX, Linux, Red Hat,
  • Computer since
  • De Zagreb
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi folks,

I living and working in Zagreb. When I don't work, then I traveling. I like to meet new people, learn something new about cultures, see the new places, etc...
I would like to speak English better than now. I'm love cooking Mediterranean food... I like to ride my bicycle, like to running, ....

When I on the work I'm system administrator. I would like to show places in Croatia.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm looking forward to meet new people and new experiences, improve my English.

Intereses

I'm IT guy, so for most of you my interests is boring ( IT, UNIX, linux, multimedia, home automation, raspberry, arduino, etc), when I'm not working or play with my toys, I ride with my bicycle, I board on snowboard, I want going to learn kite surfing, it is very popular in Croatia.

  • concerts
  • movies
  • music
  • sport
  • it
  • linux
  • having fun
  • unix
  • raspberry

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My apartment.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Serbia, Slovenia

Países en los que he vivido

Croatia

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Hrvoje. ¡Es gratis!