Hakan Tursun's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hakan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Russian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • PhD Student on Animal Nutrition and Professional Veterina...
  • Veterinary Medicine
  • From Balıkesir Province, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am like a bee who colleting everything little little constantly from everything so that one of my biggest dream is to travel around the world and meet with new people, culture and cousine. On the other hand any nation, religion, sex, culture are more than very welcome to my humble world and life to help me improve myself as well as I am doing the same for them.

ABOUT ME

i was born in Balıkesir and after graduation I started doctoral degree in Bursa and at the same time in İstanbul, I am working as Professional Veterinary Affairs Manager of Hill's Pet Turkey so that I am currently living in Asian Side of İstanbul. My current hobbies is photography, discover new cultures and travelling

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

One of my friend told me that there is a site which is gonna give me chance to meet people from all over the world and i didnt even think twice to create an account there so i had participated here like this.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had been hosted a few person in Bursa and when i went to Poland for erasmus during my travveling I used CS and easily I found many people who was willing to host me...

Interests

Photography
Languages
Cultures

  • photography
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages
  • medicine
  • science
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

pursuit of happiness
transformers
the lord of the rings
the man from earth

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

one day i was coming back to my home town from another town with my girl friend and with our friends. When we had came to my hometown,I had to stay but my girl friend and her friends has to move on their way so I left them to train station. While i was carriying their baggages i noticed that the train was moving and i had to jump from the train and i failed down. It was an intresting experiences for me...

Teach, Learn, Share

i want to learn russian and spanish.
i want to learn new languages and new culuters as possible as i can...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experiences about life, travelling and science... Shortly i am willing to share what i have...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Hakan’s full profile.

My Groups