Hugo PETTON's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hugo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Licence Logistique
  • From Brest, Brittany, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi,

My name is Hugo, I'm 21 years old and I live in France.
I've a bachelor's degree in Logistics.
I'm very sporty and I have been playing handball since childhood.
At the moment, I travel at abroad for one year, for to discover new countries in Europe, for to meet new people and for to improve my English level.
I'm a very easy-going person, smiling and kind.
Actuatly, I'm in the UK. I visited different cities (Plymouth, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, London...).
In November, I will go in Norway for 2 months.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people from different countries and to discover new cultures.

Interests

I like differents sports (Handball, Football, Tennis, Basketball...). I practise since childhood the Handball and since a short time the Crossfit.
I like to discover new countries and new cultures, to hiking and to see new landscapes.

  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • sports
  • friends
  • learning languages
  • sea
  • family
  • meeting new people
  • sunsets
  • landscapes
  • discovering new places

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Rap, RNB, Techno, Electro, House and others styles...
Movies : Action movie, Movie from a true story, comedy movie...
Books : I don't read a lot. Only sports magazines or news magazines.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The adventure I currently live abroad is probably the best in my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to improve my English level. That's why I travel this year.

What I Can Share with Hosts

No better way to get to know a place than with advices of locals. I would like to share and know new people and new places. I would like to talk about our travels and our interests.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, England, France, Greece, Guadeloupe, Spain, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Hugo’s full profile. It’s free!