Hugo Marcus Zanker's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hugo Marcus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Musician / Student
  • Music
  • From Christchurch, New Zealand
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I have a graduate residency at the University of Leeds until February next year. While here I am looking to meet interesting people and have some fun socializing!

ABOUT ME

I am a musician who is studying at the University of Leeds until February 2012.
I lived in Christchurch, New Zealand until recently and love the city, the sea, the mountains and the rivers there but am totally over the earthquakes for a while!
I love sport and the arts.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am brand new on the CS project and look forward to a long and productive relationship :)
ATM I am travelling but when I return home I'd love to meet some folks looking for somewhere to stay or grab a beer/whatever with.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Newbie

Interests

Music, weight training, reading, film, running, mountains, swimming, coffee, beer, computers...the list goes on. Typical 28 year old guy

  • arts
  • beer
  • coffee
  • running
  • chess
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • rivers
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing how people came together and a new group of friends form in the face of a major disaster. These folks are friends for life now!

Teach, Learn, Share

Musician. I can teach all kinds of instruments to a basic level and cello to a high level.
I'd love to learn how to play chess properly and not lose all of the time.

Join Couchsurfing to see Hugo Marcus’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups