Fotos de Hugues Cola

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 5 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Hugues. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 1 Referência
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Russian
  • 35, Male
  • Membro desde 2013
  • I'm an engineer in space industry. My wife is an accountant
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 70% concluído

Sobre Mim


Trip in canada Quebec


Me and my wife have just been maried together, and we want to celebrate our union by travelling in Canada.

We'd like to find a ranch to discover the countryside of Canada Quebec, by horse. That's my wife passion.


I'm very open to anything and the only thing I know is that I don't know anything. So I have everything to learn ^^

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?


I'm very open to meet people from other country. I heard about this website last week, and I think its a very nice idea.


I've already meet globetrotter people in other country, and I feel very tempted by doing things like that


I'm a low level guitarist but I enjoy that.
My wife is horse riding fan. She rides very good, and I'd like to learn a little about that discipline to follow her.

  • diy
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Rock'n Roll

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I know some things about my country. I've already travelled in other countries.
I know DIY. I play guitar. I like running, etc

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Hugues. É grátis!