Hunter Alexander's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 70% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hunter’s full profile.

Overview

  • 240 references 209 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Secret Agent Man
  • AA in Comms, Thtr, Peace Studies, German, Futures Studies...
  • From Santa Monica, CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My first name is Hunter. It is my real name, not a nick name.

I am a foster parent, who adopted two youth. They love meeting new people.

CURRENT MISSION

To have hosted and/or visited every country of the world

ABOUT ME

I am a UNLV student, foster dad, and running for elected office.

I have been to quite a few countries, currently learning German, love to explore Vegas and always have time to meet new friends.

Rather u are a local or a surfer feel free to email me and add me to facebook.

www.facebook.com/kliqcorp

PHILOSOPHY

My only country is the world
And
My only religion is to do good

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I stopped hosting for a while because I just bought and moved into a new home. I have plenty of couches and two beds for CSers. If you have a bigger group I have air mattresses and fold out beds.

I am always looking to improve myself as a host.

Every surfer is different to me. Some want to see shows, others enjoy the outdoors, while others just want the Vegas night life. Every experience is different. I love hosting because it gives me a chance to see the city I love so much in different ways.

In 2015 my requirement for hosting change. Some people use CS for sex or to make money, I plan to use it for self-improvement. Before you send me a request you should know that I will require you to either:

1-Spend 30-60 mins working out at home with me.

Or

2-Bring a low dollar (note) from your country. (I love to collect currency)

Or

3-Cook a traditional meal from your country.

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak I can't host if you are sick. Nevada does have a 14 day quarantine, so I hope you plan to stay indoors more than you plan to go out.

Interests

Politics
Volunteering
Family fun (board games, little drinking, video games, swimming)
Exploring the city (Hiking, Shows, Clubs, Water/Snow Sports and New Sites)

  • cooking
  • working out
  • clubbing
  • paintball
  • politics
  • video games
  • paintballing
  • sports
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC
EDM, Punk Rock, Musicals, Pop, Eminem, random songs

Teach, Learn, Share

I have hosted over 2000 people, normally large groups.

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Hunter’s full profile.

My Groups