Logo orange

Katrina Khoroshilova

Moscow, Moscow City, Russia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katrina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I'm studying linguistics at the Uni,...
  • Bachelor of Linguistics at voronezh ...
  • From Voronezh
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find a bunch of crazy friends to travel around Europe by bike with me!

ABOUT ME

They would say I'm always on the go, looking for adventure and fun

PHILOSOPHY

My personal philosophy is a mix of henodism and pacifism - to get as much pleasure from life as you can without hurting other ppl.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've discovered the world of CS not so long ago, so I'm in for my fist couchsurfing experience - in Milan. I doubt that anyone might be interested in visiting the city I live in, but would gladly show the surfers around Moscow if I happen to be there when they need me or might stop by for the weekend.

Interests

Dancng, singing, bike tours, cinematograph, art, travelling, volunteering, intercultural communication, politics, foreign languages, world culture

Music, Movies & Books

Pirates of the Caribbean Gone with the Wind Devil's Advocate The Black Swan Volver The Libertine Step up Dorian Gray The Inglorious Basterds

Muse Pussycat Dolls Justin Timberlake Beyonce Dynasty Show Cesare Cremonini Simone Cristicchi Apres la Classe Vanessa Paradis Carla Bruni Joe Dassin Tiziano Ferro Ivete Sangalo Gilberto Jobim Cesaria Evora Gypsy Kings Linkin Park Apocalyptica Greenday SOAD

The Picture of Dorian Gray The Heroe of Our Time (Lermontov)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach others a bunch of foreign languages, to be more specific show them the easy and agreeable way to do it; flamenco, bachata and differewnt kinds of folk dances. I would like to learn to play the guitar - would actually give my soul to sell!!

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Canada, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Mexico, Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Katrina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile