Hussein Maha's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 89% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hussein’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi Guys. Iam Hussein. I am a very simple guy, down to earth, and very open minded. I do respect others and their opinions and all beliefs. I work and I live alone in Dubai . My philosophy is to help unknowns as much as I can hence helple will returns to me at some point in future . I am a travel addicted person . Love to learn and get to know different people and cultures. I love healthy life style.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the idea of hosting and helping travelers. Also to show them around . I believe in exchange experience, knowledge and good vibes.

Interests

Healthy lifestyle, Travel, Business knowledge, Music, Tennis, swimming, Movies

  • fitness
  • massage therapy
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

I have all type of play lists on my phone. Arabic, Latino, English, Indian, Turkish, Brazlian.....etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Honestly, each stage in my live I consider it as an amazing things :) so nothing very special I could say
.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my stories, travel, experience, business knowledge, culture and traditions. Also, I can share my meals and my daily routine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Hussein’s full profile.