Yang Hu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yang’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning French, Persian (Farsi), Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • college student
  • BA in Chemistry and BS in Chemical Engineering
  • From Chengdu, China
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To know the world

ABOUT ME

I love meeting different people. I love languages. I love music; I have played the piano since 4 years old. I like sports, big soccer and basketball fan. I love travelling of course, to meet people with different cultures, languages, ideas, philosophies etc. I like reading.

PHILOSOPHY

Learn to appreciate different things, even some that you may not like at first;

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No experience

Interests

Piano playing; Basketball; Talking with freinds; Listening to music; Communicating with people; Travel

  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Chopin, Beethoven, Rachmaninoff, Prokofiev, Schumann, Queen, Coldplay

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Denmark, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, India, Iran, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Yang’s full profile. It’s free!