HYEJIN WOO's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see HYEJIN’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • software engineer
  • University
  • From Seoul, Korea, Republic of
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Okay, let me tell you simply about myself.
My name is Hyejin woo.
I was brought up in Jinju to go to school. I graduated from Gyeongsang National University majoring in Information Statistics 3 years ago.
I moved around in my childhood because my father was a soldier in South Korea. That's why I needed to be very outgoing and people oriented, so I love getting along with new people around me for sure.
During my college days I had a chance to work as an intern at a company in NY.
It was great time to enhance my English skills as well as relationships with my foreign friends.
After graduation I got a job in a IT company.
Currently I am working as a software engineer in Seoul.
Sometimes it’s tiring to learn lots of different computer languages at the same time, but generally I enjoy my job.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to make friends all over the world while I journey.
I can be a good friend for you of course.

Interests

I love travel, music, and movies.
Most of all, I like making friends.

Actually, I don't know how to express myself creatively as you can imagine,,,but i can call me a computer girl cause I use computer language like Java, sql, etc. everyday.

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • engineering
  • languages
  • military science
  • software
  • statistics

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Bon Jovi, Coldplay, and Duran Duran.
Actually, I enjoy listening any types of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got all A+ and a full scholarship when I was an university student.

Teach, Learn, Share

I use several computer languages such as Java, Java Script, Jsp, and SQL.
I like learning something new like foreign languages or musical instruments.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I hope to make great memories with you guys:D

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Italy, Philippines, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see HYEJIN’s full profile. It’s free!