Logo orange

Ján Mihalík

Prague, Hlavní město Praha, Czech Republic

Accepting Guests

57% response rate · Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ján's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 59 Positive References
  • Fluent in Czech, Slovak; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • discovering the nature, to present n...
  • environmental and chemical science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

creating art life

ABOUT ME

I really like walking. We could walk 12 hours (but at the end I will be exhausted for that day :-) or we can go in moon light. Sports, Slovak cuisine, outdoor activities everything I enjoy.
I wanna learn French and Spanish - do u help me :-')?
I love mountains French Alps, Sierra Nevada, Carphathy.

PHILOSOPHY

to accept if anybody wants to share with me,
to share if there is anybody able to accept it.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can host and be hosted :-)
I can organize hikes and trips in countryside.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

The best experience was the first one - I hope to get another one. I hosted one Canadian guy who was on same wave.
16.10.10 I was first time as a guest. It was nice at Kerouan home in Avignon. I tried to participate on his nice treacks like to look from the roofs on the old town.
Recently, I got a few nice tips of extraordinary pieces of literature. I really appreciate it.

My short trip in Canada.
https://picasaweb.google.com/hyspan/Ontario?authuser=0&feat=directlink

Interests

Sport- frisbee, karate, joga.
Mountain hiking, biking, canoeing, local history and life, customs.
Ecological literature (and belletry) and discuss about envionmental issues, supporting the local environmental organization and communities.

Music, Movies & Books

Jeanette Winters: Sexing the Cherry
Lewis Carroll: Alice s Adventures in Wonderland

Kosturica: Time of Gipsies

Music: Morcheba, Zuzana Navarová,...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

When I met friendly wild animal in French Alps,
when I got over 3000 m in first time by my own foot.

Teach, Learn, Share

Czech and Slovak languages, Joga (only as a relaxe). Classic Masage
Making a picture from plant s parts.

Countries I've Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, England, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Czech Republic, France, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ján's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile