Fotos de Jordi Ilić

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jordi. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in Croatian, English; learning Danish, Dutch, German, Japanese, Latin, Swedish
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Student, musician, volunteer, artist, traveler!
  • Swedish (language and culture) and sociology
  • De Sumartin, Splitsko-Dalmatinska, Croatia
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To travel the world

ABOUT ME

Studying Swedish (language and culture) and sociology at the university of Zagreb. 21, living in Zagreb, but originally from island of Brac.

I'm also an AFS volunteer (which is why I travel a lot), and a former exchange student (Hamburg, Germany, 2009).

Love music, esp. alternative rock, indie, 80's and alternative, but can also go with electro-pop. Playing in a band, Tús Nua (https://www.facebook.com/thetusnua)

Love traveling ANYWHERE. I'd really love to visit Japan or any country in the south or eastern part of Asia. Northern America as well.

One could say I'm pretty funny, if you have a weird, twisted sense of humor like me and like sarcasm :)

I consider myself extremely creative and I guess I'm smart (hah, I'm so modest). I love drawing, painting, creating music, or anything that includes creativity. Except dancing. Dancing is simply not my stronger point.

I guess I'm pretty easy to get along with, I don't get pissed (at people) easily and I'll probably find something to talk about with really anyone.

Btw, one more thing. I DESPISE all forms of discrimination. If you hate anyone based on their race, nationality, sexual orientation, religion, sex, gender or anything less, just close my page. Thank you.

PHILOSOPHY

"If my heart had a shape that wasn't a heart, it would be a rainbow of happiness." - Sara Quin

"There's nothing worse than being broken hearted and being eaten alive by mosquitoes." - Tegan Quin

"We must always remember that 'separate but equal' is not equal." - Paul Martin

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been hosted twice, in Stockholm, Sweden together with two of my friends and in Belgrade, Serbia with 3 of my friends.

Intereses

AFS, volunteering, music (both playing and listening), drawing, anime, comic books, books, Scandinavian literature, traveling, languages, video games, boxing, CATS

  • cats
  • culture
  • books
  • literature
  • dancing
  • anime
  • video games
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • boxing
  • languages
  • religion
  • sociology
  • volunteering

Música, películas y libros

MOVIES: Kill Bill <3
Amelie
Wristcutters: a love story
Up!
The Millenium Triology
Sen to Chihiro no kamikakushi
Okuribito
Kyss mig
Lost and Delirious
Prayers for Bobby
Seventh seal

BOOKS: The Millenium triology by Stieg Larsson, Harry Potter serial, The little prince, Demian

MUSIC: Placebo, Hunter Valentine, Death cab for cutie, The Smiths, The Cure, Lykke Li, Sia, Ramones, Miyavi, Misfits, The Beatles, D'espairsray, Hurts, Tegan and Sara, Sohodolls, Missy Higgins, The Cranberries, Yann Tiersen, La Roux, Regina Spektor, Sick of Sarah, Kate's party, Ladytron, The Knife, Lollobrigida, The Distillers, The XX, K's choice, The Jezabels, Christina Perri, The ting tings,CHVRCHES, Haim, MS MR, Queen itd.

ANIME: Death note, Gantz, Ouran HS host club, Hellsing

Algo increíble que he hecho

Stockholm and Gamla stan!

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

Países en los que he vivido

Croatia, Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jordi. ¡Es gratis!