IanCremona's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see IanCremona’s full profile.

Overview

  • 123 references 93 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Sailor
  • BSc in Computing and Business
  • From Mosta, Malta
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am currently only excepting workaway.info applications

(Looking for people to help convert 500 year old houses in exchange for food and accomodation)

CURRENT MISSION

I am back in Malta and living on my sailing boat in Sliema!

Want to meet creative people who know how to have fun

=================================================

If you are coming with a friend please specify their age/sex and facebook link if possible

my blog : http://emotioned.com

I am easy going, fun and adventurous. I'd love to show you around my sunny island and get to know you. I love creative mind

PHILOSOPHY

Travel and get to know people. I don't see the point of being bound in an office when I could be exploring new things and experiencing a whole new world. Couchsurfing is a strong link that keeps me interested in travel

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host as much as I can, and always help out.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Too many to say!! We've gone cruising, camping, trekking, partying, stayed up all night just talking. It's all been good! I love open-minded creative types. a Smile is everything

Interests

I love the beach.Climbing, Diving, Mountain Biking overland, freediving, freerunning, Travelling to far out places and interested in anything to do with seeing world, meeting new people and having a wicked time! but there's no point in telling you everything here..

My Travel Photos:

  • fish
  • partying
  • gardening
  • boating
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • rock climbing
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-missionary work in Brazil, 4x4 expedition Morocco, some wild travel Thailand, solo adventure in Cambodia, cycled through Hungary Serbia Montenegro Albania and Greece in nine days , did some trekking in slovenia, Climbed the highest free standing mountain in the world with is located in Tanzania, dived in Zanzibar, safari in the Serengeti, organised some successful reggae parties on the beach in Malta for charity...i'll do more, still young!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some English, I also know quite a bit about web development but I usually try not to bring that up unless you want to - when I'm not working I like to live the simple life! I would love to learn about gardening.. I have a large area that I would like to plant but have no idea where to start. I'm also getting a largish fish tank so some pointers on that will be cool

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Cambodia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Malta, Morocco, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Austria, Malta

Old School Badges

  • 24 Vouches
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see IanCremona’s full profile.

My Groups