Fotos de Ida Matsson

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Último login há about 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Ida. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 22, Female
  • Membro desde 2015
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Venjan, Dalarna County, Sweden
  • Perfil 70% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hello I am funny, nice girl living in small village called Venjan. I have around 50 kilometers to Sälen, Mora, Älvdalen and Malung so it's a kind of central. I live here with my family and our animals in a kind of big house.

My dream is to travel around the world and learning diffrent dance styles, surfing and diving. And don't forget all the delicous food and all new people i will meet on my way around the world.
I love challenges and I am very spontanous.

My plan is to interrail in Europe this summer and next winter go to South America were I can learn salsa, tango etc.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Beacuse i want to see what the earth have to offer and I want to meet new awesome, intressting people!

Interesses

I have lot of interests, I like most things. But especially dancing, eating, cooking, animlas, music, hiking, be outdoors in the forest and just hangout with funny/nice people. I'm very open minded and I always want to try out new stuff.

  • animals
  • writing
  • dancing
  • tango
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

When it come to the music should it be something you can dance to. So i like the most kind of music. Especilly music thats touches me emotionally.

Books i like is fantasy and autobiography most.
Movie is kind of hard to say what I like most, but fantasy, cartoons and comedy i think.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

The most amazing thing i have seen most be auschwitz in Poland.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I have a lot of things to share.
Like I have be writing before I want to learn more dance, surfing diving and new dishes. I am open for suggestion.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

A caravan or a big nice couch ^^

Países que Visitei

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Poland, Switzerland, Turkey

Países em que Morei

Sweden

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Ida. É grátis!