Ida Lindberg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ida’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål, Swedish; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Environmental science
  • From Skellefteå, Västerbotten, Sweden
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be happy

ABOUT ME

So who am I? I am very friendly, out going, relaxed and social. I am currently working on a construction company with Environment, Health and Safety. I love to travel and see new places and meeting new people. I have a degree in Environmental science, and I did one semester abroad in Canada. And before my University time I did one semester in Berlin to study German.

Me and my boyfriend are out traveling now for a year. And really like to meet people on the way. We are starting in USA and then heading down to South America, over to Asia, Australia and finally New Zealand. We like to hear if you have stories to tell if you been here or traveling elsewhere.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We are off traveling for a year and would be nice to meet up with some locals on the way. I think thats the best way to travel.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

no previous experience

Interests

I love to travel, surfing, motorcycling, running...

  • environment
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Listening to mostly hiphop.
Like to read

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Macedonia, Montenegro, Nicaragua, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Ida’s full profile. It’s free!