Logo orange

Ieva Atmine

Riga, Rīga un Rīgas raj., Latvia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ieva's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 30 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Latvian; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 100, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • student of medicine
  • high school, now - RSU (medicine)
  • From Riga, Latvia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


human being, who`s enjoying life :)


I am funny, I like to smile a lot :)) I am adventurous, I like different kinds of sports like waterskiing, skiing, vakeboarding, snowboarding (beginner), cycling, wildcat climbing (http://www.tarzans.lv/en) etc. Or in short - I like to do anything that comes in to my head :p I like to spend time with my friends, family! I like reading books ;) I can play piano, flute, a bit guitar - a total beginner ;) And I am interested in medicine :)

Ok, thats it for now, if you whant to know anything else - don`t be shy and ask ;)

P.S. It`s funny - I noticed that almost all my sentences start with I :D


Live this day like it`s your last day... :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


I have surfed couches during my last trip (previous summer) - it was a great experience. And so far I have hosted only one cs, and I can say that it was a great experience too :))


Definitely positive :)


sports traveling movies music spending time with friends meeting new friends medicine french etc.

Music, Movies & Books

I don`t have one favorite movie, but I like - hearbreakers, sounds of the music, the notebook, august rush etc.

Favorite book - Gone with the Wind and fav quote from it - I'll think about that tomorrow :)

I like different kind of music, according to my mood ;) I like some classical music pieces, MUSE, Coldplay etc.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Tried hitch-hiking :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Latvian etc.

What I Can Share With Hosts

My attention and some great time with me :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Latvia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ieva's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile