Fotos de Igor Konovalov

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 8 meses

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Igor. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 62 Referencia 28 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Thai
  • 32, Male
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Photographer
  • No hay información sobre educación.
  • De Saint Petersburg
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

Freedom!

ABOUT ME

I'm almost constantly on the move past 7 years, spending summer time in Russia, and winter somewhere hmmm.. somewhere in Asia) Before I've been traveling by hitch hiking mostly, two-three days for city, and now I'm more about staying and living at one place for a while - two - threee months. My main interests is hatha yoga (i'm studying yoga 23 in Kyev), juggling (started with clubs recently) and music (playing didgeridoo and some other instruments).

PHILOSOPHY

Be simple.
U.G. Krishnamurti is my favorite).

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've been traveling ambassador for a couple of years.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Lots of times in Russia, Central and South East Asia, even once in Africa!

Intereses

music, traveling, hitching, St. Petersburg, art, watching sunrise, eating local exotic cuisine, Didgeridoo, yoga, ashtanga yoga, yoga 23, freediving, juggling, photography.

  • arts
  • photography
  • yoga
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • music
  • hiking
  • hitchhiking

Música, películas y libros

movies: just the directors: Oseliani, Tarkovsky, Vim Venders, Chaplin, Dzharmush, Takeshi Kitano, Terri Gilliam, and i like this old Hollywood movies like "street car named Desire" and other from this time.
books: 100 years of loneliness (G.G. Markes), Planet of people (A. Exuperi)
music: reggae, jazz, trip hop, ethnic, downtempo, psytrance, chill, dubstep, dub,

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Love, been loved.

Did Vipassana two times (10 days Gonkaji course).

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

Teach: hitch-hiking, traveling on a cheap (i have about 140000 km expirience). Didgeridoo rhytms, circular breathing, juggling 3 balls, basic tricks.
Learn: juggling
Share: music

Países que he visitado

China, Cyprus, Egypt, Ethiopia, Georgia, India, Indonesia, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Philippines, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Países en los que he vivido

India, Kyrgyzstan, Russian Federation, Thailand

Insignias de los viejos tiempos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    23 Garantías
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de Pioneros

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Igor. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos