Helene Hangaas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Helene’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål, Swedish; learning Danish, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I am a special needs educator, but currently traveling.
  • Bachelor in special needs educator. Masters degree in soc...
  • From born and bread in Oslo :-)
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Join the new phenomenon "couchsurfing", and save myself and other people some money..

ABOUT ME

I am a 35 year old girl living in the heart of Oslo. I am working, spending time with friends and family. I love music, and try to go to as many concerts as I can afford. Travel is something I always look forward to, and I try to squeeze it in my schedule every semester. And since I am well aware of the costs of accommodation, I thought this site is the perfect place to join. :-)

PHILOSOPHY

Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans..

Interests

  • concerts
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Love almost all kind of music, but indie and rock are among my favorites. Techno makes my head hurt..

I love books, and read just about anything( the only book I've never finished is "war and peace" by Dostoevsky).

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belize, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, Fiji, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, South Africa, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Helene’s full profile. It’s free!