Logo orange

IHKULIINIT

Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland

Maybe Accepting Guests

66% response rate · Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see IHKULIINIT's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Finnish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Helsinki, Finland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel

ABOUT ME

Im 26 years, have been living in Helsinki, Finland whole my life.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live

Interests

animal rights, summer music events, grassroots activism, books, puppetry, traveling, climbing, dancing, snowboarding, listening my favorite podcast. I feel home in/near Finnish forests and lakes. I go hiking/take walks in different places in all seasons, as a Finn its not a problem even if its sub-zero, as long as I can get inside after some hours of wandering. I like to try new activities. I also like to listen people stories and discuss about opinions! I'm trying to grow chili, let see how it will go! :) I don't drink alcohol so if you like to explore bars in Helsinki, contact someone else. :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Too hard to pick just some to this...I think I'm most impressed by people who are effectively creating a better world. If we think about nature, I think the Alps are both entertaining and beautiful. Finnish forests (if not ruined) also make my heart sing.

Teach, Learn, Share

Puppet theater. Some climbing. (little bit poi spinning.). I can maybe take you to snowboard in the winter (if you want to go mention it before hand).

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see IHKULIINIT's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile