Iida Simolin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iida’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Swedish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Practical nurse
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

Hey!
My name is Iida, I am an 18yr old, social and cheerful girl from Finland. I study and work in a day care center, but that stuff is boring so lets skip it.
I like to work out, watch Netflix, drink wine with my friends, go out and try new things. And one thing I want to do more than anything is get out of Finland. As much as I love this country I just want to see the world and meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel. Traveling and seeing the world, experiencing new things and meeting new people is my main goal in life. I am on Couchsurfing because well, I am a student and this is the cheapest way to travel. BUT ALSO because couchsurfing is a great way to meet new people and get closer to the culture.

Interests

  • working out
  • partying
  • traveling
  • netflix

Music, Movies, and Books

I simply can't pick a favorite song, movie or book. I like pretty much everything and find everything interesting!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, England, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Iida’s full profile. It’s free!