Kyoto, Kyoto, Japan

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see IKUE.OTSUBO’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Japan
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


No borders in the world!!


I make my day to be happy.
but also I beleave that people make my day to be happier than I do ;)
I live thanksfull for that everyday.
I've met so many awesome and interesting friends someplaces since I left Japan.
I'd love to share with any kind of people who wants share to have a great time ,fun ,leaning defferent culture and launguages with me .

keep an open-minded.


happy go lucky :0)


Surfing (also chill out on the beach)
Dance(jazz hip hop)
Toy cameras
Animals (especially cat!!!)
play the guitar (bigginer)
comedy show (Downtown is my favorite comedians in Japan)
drawing (when I have good feeling)
discover new community with new people .

Music, Movies, and Books

Old school (rock,hip hop,reggae)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I swam with sharke whoale in the sea when I was in Mexico! they are totally nature,, pretty huge than I expected,,lol and it just beautiful and peaceful at the moment.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach:Japanese (with culture)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, France, Mexico, Morocco, New Zealand, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see IKUE.OTSUBO’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups