Logo orange

Ikuko Kimura

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ikuko's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Sometimes I am so lazy to talking with people, listening boring stories and pretend be nice. Things is hard to understand in English, hard to explain in English. I can't laugh with Aussie jokes. Well I have lots of complain life here. Maybe 90% of myself is filling with complain to people and loneliness about myself, 10% is happiness of been with people. I hate people and yes I love people. I wanna be a cat but can't stop living as a human being because they told it's worth.

I've lived in Australia nearly 2 years, most of the time in Melbourne. This city has been very lovely to me so unfortunately I can't move to other city or country. I decided to stay here until I feel enough. And I'm not sure when the day is coming!

Currently full time studying fine art.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately I can't host in my share house. But I'm happy to meet people around Melbourne, having coffee or drinks..

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

When I lived in Warbuton I met a Malaysian girl on the street. She told me about CouchSurfing. The other day I visited her host place then we had lovely dinner :)

Interests

Music, films, shopping, coffee, finding nice cafe, riding bike, five rythme dance, gigs, playing music, felting, spinning, making craft, photography.

Music, Movies & Books

Music
Love Morr Music artists(Amiina, Seabear, Mum, Butcher the Bar, It's A Musical Radical Face etc), Aleks And The Ramps, Architecture in Helsinki, Owen Pallett, Borko, Sim Redmond Band, Juana Mollina, Jonsi....
My favorite is electronica and indie pop!

Movies
The Science of Sleep, An Island, Somewhere, Trainspotting, Beginners...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Traveled North island of New Zealand with my best friend.
Swam at lake in Cambodia.

Teach, Learn, Share

i could teach Japanese and I would love to learn English and Spanish!

Countries I've Visited

Cambodia, Guam, New Zealand, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Ikuko's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile