Ilana Horta's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I work as a tax manager
  • I graduated myself in Law but I am a music lover (I do pl...
  • From Belo Horizonte
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying life

ABOUT ME

Well, I am a simple and honest person. You get what you see. I love travelling and think it is one of the greatest opportunities life can offer. Getting to know new people, new cultures is magical.
I am a outdoor person and I am also into nature sports, such as rock climbing, diving, trekking, running. Love to camp as well.
I am also a music lover and adore cultural events. Adore a glass of wine and hours of great conversation...mostly of all I really enjoy living.

PHILOSOPHY

I really think we should be happy. There is no other person responsible for that than yourself. Is at the same time a gift and a burden if you forget to achieve it.

Interests

I am mostly interested to get to know new people and maybe coming up with new friendships. Why not?

  • wine
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilana’s full profile. It’s free!