ilaria gamberini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ilaria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • cook
  • some
  • From Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,
I am an happy and open person who loves travelling, working and living around the world. at the moment i just finished my seasonal job in Lapland and i'm on my way back to italy cruising through europe on my campervan ,mr.poo. i'm very friendly and i love to talk about anything with anybody and sharing different point of view, cultures and experiences with people. i'm curious and always excited about learning new things and going in new places and i think i will live like this until the end of it...just cruising and try to evolve as better as i can, i hope!
i'm passionate about music, art, hiking and obviously cooking!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because i love sharing and experiences and i consider to know and meet new people the best part of it

Interests

traveling,driving,hicking,read and draw comics,do stuff with my hands,cooking,music, play guitar and a bit of photography

  • animals
  • writing
  • photography
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • comics
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • drawing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music,especially rock and elettronic and books and movies are endless

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived and live a great wild life

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn and share just about anything

What I Can Share with Hosts

at the moment I can't host but I am happy to catch up for drinks or coffees and share stories, laughs, tips and good times

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Finland, Germany, Italy, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see ilaria’s full profile.