Ilinova Marina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilinova’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning Chinese, English, German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

....Hello!!! Nice to meet you.
I love travelling and i am very interested in new cultures and enjoy meeting people all over the world to hear about their stories. I'd say i'm very open, uncomplicated, friendly and creative. Going out as well a staying in and cooking with friends are things that i really like, beside making music or doing sports like going for a run and doing Yoga.
I am a very optimistic person, most often in a good mood, and I love laughing. I enjoy life and I try to be active. I like to meet new people.

PHILOSOPHY

"Live in the present- the past is over and the future unknown."
"Do what you want, but do it like a lady"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can cook you delicious food! I can show you around Kharkiv ! Anything! I'm really looking to meet new people and share new experiences.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am totally new to couchsurfing.

Interests

Culture, Movies, Art and Music!
And - what is really really improtant - good food and wine! :)

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • yoga
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

It depends on my mood and on the people with who I am.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done many amazing and funny things in my life- visited different places... Actually every small thing can be amazing and interestnig, especially when it's unexpected :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Thailand, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilinova’s full profile.