Ilja Weber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning English, Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of engineering
  • From Erfurt, Thuringia, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

4 Phil

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm just entering the world of couchsurfing, the reason -- curiosity. I hope to meet many people who are different from me to learn something new from them. I hope to meet people who share many things with me, becase i feel lonely :) Well, let's see...

Interests

I'm intereseted in computer related stuff. I do programming as a job and i love this job.
My other interest are book's. I like reading books, reading book's loud sometimes. I think it's fun :)
Well, the third of my most favorite interest are foreign languages. Language represents the way of thinking, it's what i learned while learning german. So learning new languages is like learning new cultures, lerning new way of living. Like living a different live. Which i find interesting.

  • books
  • reading
  • socializing
  • languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you to programm web applications :)
I can speak russian with you. Evenings with tea are the best for souly talks :)

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilja’s full profile. It’s free!