Ilona Dul's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilona’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Polish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Teacher of French and German
  • University of Sheffield
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love learning new things and meeting people. Connection is important me and this keeps me happy in life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to learn about different people!

Interests

Being in nature is key for me and I love taking on physical and mental challenges. Always up for an adventure, especially a shared one.

I'm not very good at small talk, I want to get to know people and how they experience the world.

  • literature
  • theater
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • martial arts
  • hang gliding
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

The Lord of the Rings, Monty Pythons, Shogun, Memoirs of a Geisha, Some Like It Hot, Game of Thrones, Green Wing, Les Revenants

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Mauritius, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, England, France, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilona’s full profile.