Ilona Schmidt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilona’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Social Worker
  • Social Work, Psychology
  • From Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a very open-minded person and I like to meet new people. All in all I'm easy going ;)
...except when I am hungy :D

At the moment I travel with my friends Yvonne and Franci through Iceland.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For the first time I couchsurfed in the US in summer '14 and the experiences me and my friends made with couchfurfing were some of the best on our trip. It´s pretty cool to get to know different people in different countries and it´s always a lot of fun :)

Interests

Travelling, going out with friends, looking for my pets, cooking, sewing,... and a lot more... oh and of course beer... okay let's say most of all -> beer :D

  • pets
  • cooking
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • eating
  • sleeping
  • studying
  • meeting friends
  • working

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite music is rock and metal but I also love reggea and other stuff ... Well I like a lot and I'm opened to everything (nearly).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleeping somewhere in the desert with some friends with just a sleeping bag and a bottle of rum.

What I Can Share with Hosts

The one and only...the best chocolate in the wold!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Cameroon, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Egypt, France, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Slovakia, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cameroon, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilona’s full profile. It’s free!