Katja Ivanova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Italian, Russian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • actress (under progress)
  • i'm doing my studies in a theatre academy
  • From Moscow
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

no mission impossible!

ABOUT ME

i'm an open-minded optimistic person who is looking for wonderful experience and moments in life...

PHILOSOPHY

be there, catch lifable moments in life, stay true to yourself, do not regret anything and think positively!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I made great experiences with cs so far: going for a surftrip at night, fullmoondances at the beach coloured by the sounds of spanish-italian songs and african instruments,enjoying italian pasta and conversations about travel and life, listen to funny stories of blond swedish couchsurfergirl, still ditsy by last nights bubbleparties and have the possibility and confidence to "rent" the appartement alone for the next weekend... i'm very glad to have discovered this way of travelling and getting to know to interesting people by that way.
i'm very curious to meet more couchsurfers!

Interests

travelling meeting other people trying out new things theatre music singing dancing hiking camping freaking out being ditsy LAAAAAAAAUUUUGHING UNTIL EVERYTHING'S HURTING!!!

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • camping
  • languages
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

films: mostly dramas and comedies, depends on the mood, arthaus-films,french films, stuff like friendship,unter der treppe,lovely bones,lolita, lars,breaking the waves,goodbye lenin,im juli...
music: gypsy, klezmer,balkan,hippie,60s, classic, old rock and more...
books: everything from vladimir kaminer, salinger, kafka (and bridget jones!;))

Teach, Learn, Share

teach: how to play the piano,generally stuff about music and theatre,russian and french,tell stories of my life and do karate ^^
learn: i would like to learn how to open beerbottles by a lighter,how to whistle loudly through my fingers,songs in other languages,to slackline,to cook dishes which didn't know yet...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Katja’s full profile. It’s free!