Adele Clerc's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • job seeker in public relations
  • No education listed
  • From lyon
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Adele (26, looking for a job in public relations) and Gautier (25, working in Transport and logistics):

We're a young couple that's just moved in a very nice flat, right in the center of the city of Lyon.

We love to travel ( we've been to Mexico, Turkey, Germany, and (soon) Spain together)but we've also travelled a lot before we met ( china, florida, england, ireland, scotland, swiss, croatia, italy, greece, tunisia...)

... and love to meet people too. We do believe we can end up feeling very much enriched after meeting new personalities, new ways of life, new points of views...

We're also keen on going out and party hard :). if you come to meet us here in lyon, be sure to find people to drink with, or at least, go out and discover lyon crazy nightlife.. but also enjoy sometimes to stay at home an d prepare a nice dinner, watch a movie or simply have a beer with some friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We know how it feels to be in a complete different environment and we'd like to participate in making your time here funnier, friendlier and more interesting ( as it always is when you meet locals instead of a hotel bedroom^^)

Interests

both : Music (minimal electro mainly, but also rock, hip hop,..merengue, bachata), sports, cooking :)

adele : singing, dancing, running, playing tennis, learning languages

gautier : biking (fixed gear), climbing, playing badmington), reading, playing video games.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • environment
  • cooking
  • beer
  • running
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • drinking
  • video games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • tennis
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We've been to Mexico and fell literally in love with the region of Chiapas. The indians, the scenery, the people of the city of San Cristobal de las Casas, are probably what we've loved the most during our trip in Mexico, so, really, if you can, GO there :)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Adele’s full profile. It’s free!