Fotos de Ilpo Toikkanen

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 7 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Ilpo. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 75% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

See the world while I still can

ABOUT ME

I'm just a guy who loves to travel and as a part of that, meeting new people. On top of that there are sports, reading, music and food to enjoy.
People I don't get along with seem to be hard to find so I'd assume I'm easy to get on with as well. Always up for anything new or, well, pretty much for anything if only I have the time and resources!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Once I settle down, I'll be more than happy to offer a place to stay at for anyone who needs one.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Stayed in a lovely lovely commune in Melbourne, Australia. Went to an event in Borneo, Malaysia.

Interesses

Everything!

  • dining
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • beaches

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Many genres of music, movies and books. Can't really take just a few examples after having seen as many movies or read as many books as I have.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Swam amongst bioluminescent plankton on an entirely empty beach when the moon was at it's smallest at Koh Rong, Cambodia.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I'll be glad to share my few stories with anyone who wants to know about the places I've been to.
I love food so teach me how to cook something new and I can try to do the same for you.

Países que Visitei

Australia, Cambodia, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, San Marino, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Países em que Morei

Australia, Finland

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Ilpo. É grátis!