Dumitru Tudor Alexandru's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dumitru’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • filmaker
  • hight school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Doing movies

ABOUT ME

Fully vaccinated.

I believe in people being good and in God being in people. I trust people and people trust me. I can lead and guided I can be. I can fight for what I believe in but what I believe in can also fight for me.

I don't smoke but due to my belief that everything is possible... I do take a cigarette or two if I want to.
I don't drink but I can drink if the time asks for it.

I like hugging people (even if I don't know them).
I like making people laughing even though I only know one joke and I find it very hard to remember it. But there are infinite ways of making people laughing so... you just have to be in the mode for it.

:)

PHILOSOPHY

"This will pass too!" (Osho)
Life is just the art of getting by.
Do as much good as you can and forget that you've made it as quick as posible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can't offer a couch right now but as soon as I will have my home I'll be glad to help others.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I have this account for some time but I want to make it more active.

Interests

Finding interesting places, interesting people and new experiences.

  • arts
  • education
  • drinking
  • movies
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

"Zerkalo" - Tarkovsky
"2001 - A Space odyssey" - Kubrick
"Cel mai iubit dintre pamanteni" - Preda
"Zarathustra" - Strauss

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've made a short movie that has about 35 minutes long with no budget. Won best short movie prize at international film festival Gay film night.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have an interesting life phylosophy so you might be glad to agree or disagree with me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good movie lines, smiles, nice vibe, a match of tenis.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, Germany, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Dumitru’s full profile.