Photos de Imane IKAN

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 2 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Imane. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, French; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • student
  • Graduate School of Management
  • De Fes, Fez-Meknès, Morocco
  • Profil renseigné à 75 %

À propos de moi

Hello, we are a married couple, originally from Morocco and living in France since 10 years. I am studying operational and digital marketing and Hicham, my husband, psychology.

We are open minded and easygoing people who like exploring new things and challenging our curiosity. We try to ameliorate our language skills while traveling.

We are interested in healthy lifestyle, organic food, meditation, cultures, arts, movies, and music from all over the world. We enjoy long walks in nature, hikes and COOKING.

We have been to Morocco (Rabat, Fez, Casablanca, Marrakech, Berkane, Meknes), France (Bordeaux, Arcachon, Sète, Paris, Montpellier, Annecy, Chamonix, Lyon, Toulouse) Switzerland (Geneva), UK (London), Germany (Hamburg), Austria (Vienna) and Slovakia (Bratislava)

Our current mission: travel, explore, enjoy, meet new people and SHARE experiences ! It's the great way of expanding one's mind.

Our motto: Live simply, love generously, learn constantly.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

To meet people and live a meaningful human experience

Centres d'intérêt

  • culture
  • photography
  • meditation
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • food
  • nature
  • healthy lifestyle

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

TV shows: WestWorld, GoT, Vikings, Stranger things, House of cards, Marco Polo

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

We can have long conversations, cook together and share good meal in a friendly a atmosphere

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

We enjoy cooking, sharing our culture and chilling around a cup of tea with interesting conversations or a smooth melody!

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Morocco, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France, Morocco

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Imane. L'inscription est gratuite !