Fotos von Ocean Lin

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 9 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Ocean zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 45 Referenzs 21 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in Chinese, Taiwanese; learning English, French
  • 34, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2007
  • Project Manager of an internet company
  • MIS Bachelor, Communication Management Master
  • Aus Taichung, Taiwan
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

learn to be matured, independet, keep being myself and get along with others well at the same time

ABOUT ME

I'm a little bit shy, but sometimes can be crazy(fun kind). I'm practical, yet romantic as well. I'm pessimistic, yet always hold a tiny little hope in deep heart. I'm open minded, but can't tolerate ugly things. Love the ocean, volleyball and art stuff very much, even though I'm not good at any of them. I can't even swim! Yes, that's ironic, I know...orz

PHILOSOPHY

To have a strong and soft heart. strong enough to bear any attack, soft enough to tolerate everything.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A friend of mine introduced me this site when I was in france. I hosted people when I lived in Taipei. I surfed couches in Europe, Canada, USA. Most of my friends in Montreal are CSers. I totally live in CS group.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had wonderful surfing experience in Europe, Canada, and USA. My first boating, sailing, stand-up paddling experience are all with CSers.I don't remember how many CS guests I've hosted, definitely more than 10. They're from Taiwan, India, USA, France, Germany, Singapore, China, Japan, Korea, Poland...Meeting CS fellows in Yellowknife is my best CS experience ever. We had so much fun in chasing aurora. A super warmheart and considerate host treated us who weren't his real CS guests so nicely, and helped us so much! He showed my friends who are new to CS the real CS spirit!

Interessen

volleyball, traveling, graphic design, drawing, wartercolor painting, taking photos, hiking, outdoor activities...

  • arts
  • design
  • graphic design
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • boating
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • volleyball
  • swimming

Musik, Filme und Bücher

All kinds of music except too noisy ones. All kinds of movies except ghost movies. Novels, picture/graphic books, colorful and beautiful books. (Yes, I'm a visual animal :p)

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

In october festival, i saw a drunk girl took off her pants and peed in public!!...well, this should be a crazy thing I've seen, not amazing.

The amazing one: I saw aurora dancing on the sky, and my CS fellows took off clothes to be half naked under -27。c to enjoy the moment. OK, only the previous sentence is amazing, the last part is crazy too.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can teach Chinese, basic volleyball, and share a little bit French. I also have some nice music and photos to share. Besides, I'd like to learn anything positive.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Language: Chinese, Taiwanese, a little bit French
Photo: I have tones of photo with story to share :p
Drawing: I'd like to draw a drawing for you.
Cooking: Let me cook a meal for you.

Any other things I have :)

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Canada, France, Taiwan

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Bürgens

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Ocean zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen