Immi May's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Immi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 23 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Freelance Photo/Video
  • University of Westminster
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

travel.. photograph..meet..frolic

HELLO

*currently exploring south east asia (14th march-14th june 2017)*

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i live and work in london
meet me!

if you want to know a little more about me then please write me a message or check out my references.
i'm not a huge fan of summarising myself into a description box! i enjoy communication ;)

truly grateful to the CS community i've met some really amazing people which has led to some unforgettable experiences

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

this community is incredible and has led me to some great people and experiences

Interests

  • arts
  • photography
  • documentaries
  • cooking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • science
  • food
  • football
  • film
  • queer
  • photojournalism

Music, Movies, and Books

' i think we've been in here too long, i feel unusual'

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Madagascar, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Scotland, Seychelles, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Immi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups