Fotos de Ina Mangold

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ina. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 21, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 50% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello :) I'm Ina, 19 years old, from Germany. Currently, I am doing a gap year in England. I hope to see as many interesting parts of the country as possible and plan to meet many friendly and interesting people! :)

I am open minded and spontaneous. At the beginning I might seem a little bit shy, but that will move soon!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To see the world and meet new people.

Intereses

I love sports! I am doing gymnastics since nearly 10 years in a great team. At my local sports club I trained a group of girls with a friend. I also love watching football - at home I enjoy supporting my local football team at the stadium.

Meeting friends and family is really important for me. It's never getting boring with them!

  • clubbing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • gymnastics

Música, películas y libros

I read a lot, but my favourite books are detective stories (swedish ones!) and - of course - Harry Potter.

My favourite music is EDM and Hip Hop - nothing really special, just the most popular artists like Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, Hardwell, Diplo or David Guetta.

Movies... difficult! I don't really have a favourite one. But I like for example The Imitation Game, Donnie Darko or Harry Potter.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I guess, it's starting my gap year ;)

Países que he visitado

Austria, England, Ireland, Sweden

Países en los que he vivido

Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ina. ¡Es gratis!