Le foto di ina s.

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 0%
  • Ultimo accesso 1 day fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di ina. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Danish
  • 35, Female
  • Membro dal 2017
  • Flight Attendant
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Kriftel, Hesse, Germany
  • Profilo completo al 80%

Chi sono

I would describe myself as an open minded person you can laugh and a lot of fun with. ;)
i enjoy exploring new places, activities and meet interesting people all over the world. I also like to cook, especially with friends. You can have a lot of funny talks and good conversations while preparing food and trying out some new dishes. :)
A nice glass of wine or beer in a pub more than being on a boring party....:)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

i am about experiencing a place, it is atmosphere and people instead of ticking a sight list...
and it´s so interesting to find out more about people, their lives and their view of life, tradition and culture. :)

Interessi

  • cooking
  • fitness
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • travelling
  • watching movies
  • reading books
  • healthy lifestyle
  • pole fitness

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Hiking in Nepal and being there for weeks with amazing people from all over the world....

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach german and the culture....i can show you frankfurt and nice places to be....we can cook together and tell us a lot about the wonderful places of the world :)

Paesi che ho visitato

China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di ina. È gratis!