Ina S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Albanian, English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Remote worker
  • Social Services
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm from Toronto, excited to start travelling Canada :) Never been out west so I cannot wait! I'm fun, friendly, adventurous, and enjoy living in the moment! I love all animals, dogs especially!! I studied Social Work, and currently I work remotely for an e-commerce company :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am just beginning to travel on my own and would love to meet new people wherever I go. Would love to make some friends along the way that can show me around/tell me all the best places to see!

Interests

  • poetry
  • dancing
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • social work
  • pool
  • learning new things
  • sushi
  • stand up comedy
  • comedy
  • learning new languages
  • poetry slam
  • trying new things
  • trying new foods
  • playing soccer
  • playing volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I can pretty much get down to listening any songs out there. Not much of a classical/country fan, though.

Favourite movies: The perks of being a wallflower, Moonlight, Finding Dory, Hidden Figures, Inside Out, The Imitation Game, 12 Years a Slave, Bridesmaids, The Help, 50/50, Limitless, Precious.

Favourite Books: The Kite Runner, A thousand splendid suns, Eat pray love, You Are a Badass, Think Grow Rich, I am Malala, The Book Thief

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lots of memories, first thing that came to mind was swimming with dolphins in Cuba! Another would be, visiting Germany and Poland on an educational trip to learn about The Holocaust.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Personal experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Cuba, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Macedonia, Mexico, Poland, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Ina’s full profile. It’s free!