Logo orange

India Jarmain

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see India's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Explorer
  • 3 years of Uni
  • From London, Ontario Canada
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Taking time to appreciate life.

ABOUT ME

I am 22 and have grown up between Canada and the US. This year I decided that I was leaving school to go and have an adventure of a life time. This past September I moved to New Zealand to be an Au Pair. I am done my placement and traveling around New Zealand and would love to meet some cool people along my way before heading home to Canada.

PHILOSOPHY

I don't believe in regret. I believe that you always have two choices and whether they are both good or not, you pick the one that best suits you at the time. Whether you look back in 20 years and wish you hadn't done something, you still learned something from that experience whether you are proud of it or not.

Interests

Music, books, movies, history, food, travelling and meeting new people.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies- Love Actually- it always puts me in a good mood, even on a bad day.
Music- love alternative, indie, folk.
Books- The Time Traveller's Wife and Harry Potter (my childhood = <3)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Walked across 2000 degree hot coals in bare feet when I was 7 years old!

This past year I moved to New Zealand.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to meet people of all cultures and all backgrounds. People who are willing to share there experiences and life with me and I can share mine.

Who wouldn't want to meet a positive person?

Countries I've Visited

United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, New Zealand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see India's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile