Fotos de Ine Haesaert

Unverified Profile

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Government ID not verified
  • Endereço não verificado.

Não Aceitando Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Ine. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 3 Referência
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Studying
  • Finished my degree in Bio-science Engineering, starting a...
  • De Gent
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring the city where I will be studying for 2 more years: Hallo, Berlin...

ABOUT ME

Like many others, I love travelling. Now I'm thinking about what to do later in life, and more important: where to go!
I'd love to do a hitchhike-trip through Europe with nothing but a backpack and a tent. Who else is in? :)

About me: I'm a social, easy-going, sometimes lazy person. I like to go out of the house as much as possible, but I can also enjoy a cosy night at home. I enjoy all sorts of sportive activities! I also love coffee. And tea. And bikes, I love bikes (I have 5!).
Since a couple of years, I'm into this new hipster-fenomenon of analogue photography. Normally I take my small camera everywhere!

PHILOSOPHY

Always trying to stay positive! I could now write down a wonderfull saying on how beautiful life can be, but I'll just save it for later. Because we all know how beautiful life is, don't we?

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been to some CS-meetings and met some people through CS. I don't have any experience in hosting or surfing myself, so feel free to be my first guest!!

Interesses

MUSIC and festivals! Travelling, meeting new people (yes, very cliché), enjoying life (wow, even more cliché!), etc. I LOVE all kinds of sports, but most of all I love ballsports (especially basketball, I'm always in for a 1-on-1!).

  • cats
  • photography
  • festivals
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • basketball

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I enjoy watching movies and reading books, but I don't do it frequently enough. Also, I have a reaaally bad memory when it comes to movies and books, so if you ask me about a movie I have seen or a book I've read(recently or a long time ago), I can't tell you anything about it. Really.
On the other hand, there's music. I live for music, and I have a huuuge list of favorite bands and a huuuuuge list of bands/artitst I've seen. So feel free to ask away about my taste in music!

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

When I see or do something amazing, I photograph it. Just my way of freezing special moments.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Um. I like cats

Países que Visitei

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Belgium, Germany, Hungary, Spain

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Ine. É grátis!

Meus Grupos